News — Christmas Opening Hours

 

Fremlin Walk Christmas Trading Hours 2017

November

Thursday 23rd November 9am – 8pm (Christmas Launch Event)

Friday 24th November 9am – 6pm (Black Friday)

Thursday 30th November 9am – 8pm

December

Thursday 7th December 9am – 8pm

Monday 11th December 9am – 8pm

Tuesday 12th December 9am – 8pm

Wednesday 13th December 9am – 8pm

Thursday 14th December 9am – 8pm

Friday 15th December 9am – 8pm

Saturday 16th December 9am – 6pm

Sunday 17th December 10.30am – 4.30pm

Monday 18th December 9am – 8pm

Tuesday 19th December 9am – 8pm

Wednesday 20th December 9am – 8pm

Thursday 21st December 9am – 8pm

Friday 22nd December 9am – 8pm

Saturday 23rd December 9am – 6pm

Sunday 24th December 10.30am – 4.30pm*

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December 9am – 5.30pm

Sunday 31st December 10.30am – 4.30pm

Monday 1st January 2018 10.30am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9am – 5:30pm (Normal opening hours return)

*Please see below for individual retailer opening hours on Christmas Eve

The Fragrance Shop – 8am-4:30pm
Thomas Cook – 10am – 3pm
Paperchase – 9am – 5pm
DW Sports – 9:30am – 3:30om (with 9-9:30am browsing period)
Fatface – 10:30am – 2pm
Superdry – 10am-2pm
Beaverbrooks -10am-4pm
Mr Bean 9am-4pm
Ernest Jones – 10am – 4pm
HMV – 10am-4pm
Trespass – 10am-4pm
Zara – 10am – 4pm
HMV – 9am – 4pm
River Island – 9:30am – 3pm

Share with a friend